Saskatchewan Local and Regional Nets

Saskatchewan Local and Regional Nets
(All times are CST, +6 hours for UTC)

Saskatchewan 
NetDayLocal TimeFrequency
Saskatoon Area 2 metre NetDaily20:00146.640-
Saskatchewan 2 metre NetDaily21:00146.970-
Prince Albert 2 metre NetDaily21:30147.150+
Saskatchewan 80 metre NetDaily19:003.735
Alberta 80 metre NetDaily19:303.700
Manitoba 80 metre NetDaily18:003.747
B.C. 80 metre NetDaily20:003.729
Aurora NetDaily17:30 & 20:307.100
ARES NetSunday08:303.753
Sask WX NetDaily08:003.753
80 Metre YL Net1st & 3rd Tuesday19:153.750


Saskatchewan uhf NetDaily dcs code 023 21:00 local 0:300z 449.975

DSTAR
Canadian D-STAR Net, Fri, 21:00:00, Eastern Standard Time ….VA5DR 148.125 -5.0 mhz input ur=cqcqcq
r1=va5dr b
r2=va5dr g
xrf005b if you have a hotspot


FUSION

The CQCanada C4FM Weekly Net meets Wednesday evenings, 10:00 PM Atlantic, 9:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM Pacific (Thursday’s 02:00 UTC standard, 01:00 UTC daylight saving time) from the first Wednesday in September through to the last Wednesday in June. Wednesday 8pm local time Martensville repeater ve5mbx 449.500 mhz

— Room 40678 on the Wires-X Network —


SARC email
VE5AA at RAC.CA

https://ve5aa.wordpress.com/nets/


updates at contact tab



No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comments, Comments may take a day to show up

Used for discussions, it is a collaboration group

Digital Ham Radio / Amateur Radio 😁
https://groups.io/g/DigitalHamRADIO

BrandMeister Network Users Discussion Group 🔥
https://groups.io/g/BrandMeister

PiStar Users Discussion Group 🔥
https://groups.io/g/PiStar

CANADA 🇨🇦 AMATEUR RADIO DISCUSSION GROUP
https://groups.io/g/HAMRadioCanada