Announcement – Webinar – FT5D User Training Saturday September 18th, 2021

Announcement – Webinar – FT5D User Training Saturday September 18th, 2021 – 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific *Note this is only one webinar for all North America time zones at once.* Yaesu USA will be hosting a user/owner training on the FT5D handheld radio.

More details — www.FT5DR.com
https://groups.io/g/FT5DR/topic/yaesu_ft5d_user_training/85645760


Calendar event (see calendar here) — www.FT5DR.com

DISCORD - Live chat :   
https://discord.gg/FrPBbMztME
YAESU // FT5DR

.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comments, Comments may take a day to show up

Used for discussions, it is a collaboration group

Digital Ham Radio / Amateur Radio 😁
https://groups.io/g/DigitalHamRADIO

BrandMeister Network Users Discussion Group 🔥
https://groups.io/g/BrandMeister

PiStar Users Discussion Group 🔥
https://groups.io/g/PiStar

CANADA 🇨🇦 AMATEUR RADIO DISCUSSION GROUP
https://groups.io/g/HAMRadioCanada