Weekly Fusion Technical Net Monday Night - FT5DR

The Bakken Amateur Radio Society holds a Fusion Technical Net every Monday night at 7:30PM Central, 8:30PM Eastern, 5:30 PM Pacific in MNWis (Minnesota/Wisconsin) Room/YSF #21,493. More information is at HamOperator.com


The net is a technical net where we discuss technical aspects of Amateur Radio and related subjects. The primary emphasis is on Yaesu System Fusion. The net provides information, training, and updates. We solicit questions from everyone and hopefully someone will have the answer. This is not a “check-in” net.


With the introduction of the FT5DR, we will discuss it in detail. This is not a marketing or sales discussion, but feedback from users of the FT5DR as well as technical details that don’t make it to the brochure or manuals. We encourage those who are interested in the FT5 or have the FT5 to check in and compare information.


Tonights net will also include information on creating a backup WiRES-X server (using the same Room #).


Hope to catch you on the air.


www.FT5DR.com

DISCORD - Live chat :   https://discord.gg/HfV2nvufBu
YAESU // FT5DR



No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comments, Comments may take a day to show up

Used for discussions, it is a collaboration group

Digital Ham Radio / Amateur Radio 😁
https://groups.io/g/DigitalHamRADIO

BrandMeister Network Users Discussion Group 🔥
https://groups.io/g/BrandMeister

PiStar Users Discussion Group 🔥
https://groups.io/g/PiStar

CANADA 🇨🇦 AMATEUR RADIO DISCUSSION GROUP
https://groups.io/g/HAMRadioCanada